Club Officers

For 2017 the club officers are:

President: Mike Ritz, W7VO
Vice President: Chris Rutkowski, NW6V
Secretary: Jim Cassidy, KI7Y
Treasurer: Carl Clawson, WS7L
Board Member and 7th Area QSL Bureau Manager: Marc Willis, NC7M
Board Member and DX Funding Chairman: Steve Lund, K6UM
Board Member: Jerry Wilson, K7VIT